of Sebastian Glanzer
If the PTR of Patch 9.1 allows it this time, five new bosses can be tested in the new Sanctum of Dominion raid starting tomorrow (May 6). That would mean seven of the ten bosses.

After almost three weeks because of an unstable PTR build during the raid tests for Sanctum of Dominion, the tests are now picking up speed again. Tomorrow on May 6th and the day after tomorrow on May 7th, a total of five new bosses of the new raid that awaits us in Patch 9.1 of WoW Shadowlands will be played. On Friday, a boss will also be tested in LFR mode for the first time.

Thursday May 6th

Kel’Thuzad – Sanctum of Dominion (heroic)
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
Eye of the Jailer – Sanctum of Dominion (Heroic)
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday May 7th

Fate Writer Roh-Kalo – Sanctum of Dominion (Heroic)
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
Remnants of Ner’zhul – Sanctum of Dominion (Heroic)
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
Soulbreaker Dormazain – Sanctum of Dominion (Heroic)
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
The Jailer’s Vanguard – Sanctum of Dominion (LFR)
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, the raid times are pretty unspeakable for us Europeans. Kel’Thuzad will be tested on Thursday from 11 p.m., Friday it will start at 10 p.m., the LFR version of The Jailer’s Vanguard However, it is only available for testing from 1:00 a.m. at night.

To get directly to the bosses with your raid, speak to Nexus Lord Donjon Rade IV in Stormwind, Orgrimmar, Oribos or Dalaran to teleport you directly to the Sanctum of Dominion. You can visit the Flaschatauren in these capitals to stock up on all the potions, flasks, buff food, enchantments, etc.

Advertising: World of Warcraft order now from Amazon

14:12
WoW: Glory of the raider of Nathria – this is how you get the meta-success

The links marked with * are affiliate links. Affiliate links are not advertisements as we are independent in the research and selection of the products presented. We receive a small commission for product sales, which we use to partially finance the free content of the website.