WoW: Ny'alotha, the Waking City


of Norbert Rätz
Ny'alotha, the Waking City, is the third raid in the current World of Warcraft expansion, Battle for Azeroth, in which you'll encounter another Old God: N'Zoth. The next tests are now pending on the currently running test realm (PTR). Here is the information.

The World of Warcraft game designer Aelthas has in the official forum announced the next boss tests for the Ny'alotha raid on the public test realm (PTR) for the expansion Battle for Azeroth. Here we go as of this Friday, January 10, 2020, and these (preliminary) tests will, as always, serve to check server stability; The bosses will be fine-tuned at a later date.

Note that the heroic mode scales for any group between 10 and 30 players. So you can put together your test group flexibly. The mythical mode, however, requires a fixed group size of 20 players. Here are the exact dates:

Friday January 10th, 2020

Drest'agath – Mythical Ny'alotha, the Waking City
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Gift of Flesh – Raid Finder Ny'alotha, the Waking City
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

In Boralus, Zuldazar, Dalaran, Orgrimmar or Stormwind you can find the NPC Nexus Lord Donjon Rade III address that teleports you directly into the raid zone. Your equipment will automatically scale as always. You read the post from Skordyn here in the official forum,

More information, specials and videos about World of Warcraft (buy now for € 26.99) can be found on our WoW topic page.

02:16
WoW: Shadowlands – Feature Trailer introduces new expansion

01:22
WoW: Classic – Classic server option announced

Read these interesting stories too WoW: hotfixesTOPPC

Wow: January 8 hotfixes for Patch 8.2.5 – Patch Notes

WoW: Here you can read the hotfixes from January 8th, 2020 for Patch 8.2.5. WoW ClassicTOPPC

WoW Classic: Hotfixes from January 8th, 2020 – Patch Notes

WoW Classic: Here you can read the hotfixes patch notes from January 8, 2020. WoW Shadowlands: BastionPC

Wow: Shadowlands – Alpha launch in late January?

WoW Shadowlands: Here you can read what is currently being speculated on Reddit on possible dates!

(*) We have marked affiliate links with an asterisk. We receive a small commission for a purchase via our link and can thus partially finance the free-of-charge website with this income. There are no costs for the user.